March 14, 2017

Officers and Committee Members

Officers and Committee Members

Serving from 2017-2018

 

President

Mike Hendrix (PE, PTOE)
505 5th Ave S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
206-436-0515
mhendrix@perteet.com

Vice President & Treasurer

Daniel Lai (PE)
P.O. Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6178
dlai@bellevuewa.gov

  Secretary

Claudia Hirschey, (PE)
12527 SE 72nd St.

Newcastle, WA 98056
206-856-4988
claudiahirschey@comcast.net

Immediate Past President

Paul Cho (PE, PTOE)
City of Redmond
P.O. Box 97010
Redmond, WA 98073-9710
425-556-2751
pcho@redmond.gov

 

Committee Members

Serving from 2017 to 2018

If you are interested in serving as a 2017/2018 committee chair or committee member, please email Mike Hendrix, President.

 Annual Meeting & Conference

Directory Chair

Golf Tournament

Bill Love (PE, PTOE)
CH2M Hill
1601 5th Avenue, Ste 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-470-2208
Bill.Love@ch2m.com
Jamal Mahmoud (PE)
City of Bothell
425-486-2768
Jamal.Mahmoud@ci.bothell.wa.us
Daniel Hodun (EIT)
360-710-8342
dhodun@comcast.net
Mark Poch (PE, PTOE)
City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave NE
P.O. Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6137
mpoch@bellevuewa.gov
Darcy Akers (EIT)
City of Belevue
425-452-6140
dakers@bellevuewa.gov

Hospitality

ITE/IMSA Meeting

Newsletter

Carla Nasr
Traffic Data Gathering
11410 13th St SE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
425-334-3348
CarlaN@trafficdatagathering.com
Carter Danne (PE)
City of Seattle
206-684-0817
carter.danne@seattle.gov
Robert Acevedo (PE)
HDR Engineering
206-319-3116
Robert.Acevedo@hdrinc.com
Ed Aristo
SeaTac Lighting & Controls
4439 S 134th Pl, Bldg E
Seattle, WA 98168
206-575-6865
EAristo@seataclighting.com

Membership Chair

Program

Technical Chair

Hidemi Tsuru (PE)
KPG, Inc.
3131 Elliott Ave, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98121
206-267-1032
hidemi@kpg.com
Jan Ciganik (PE, PTOE)
KPG, Inc.
3131 Elliott Ave, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98121
206-267-1033
jan@kpg.com

Sarah Keenan

Fehr & Peers
1001 4th Ave, Suite 4120
Seattle, WA 98154
206-576-4220
s.keenan@fehrandpeers.com

Vacant

Scribe

Student Activity

University Liaison

Darcy Akers, EIT
City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6137
dakers@bellevuewa.gov
Richard Hutchinson (PE, PTOE)
DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
rjh@dksassociates.com
Pablo Para
PH Consulting, LLC
253-203-3134
pablo@phtraffic.com
Yinhai Wang (EIT)
University of Washington
206-616-2696
yinhai@u.washington.edu

Traffic Roundtable*

Safety

Finance/Sponsorship*

Brian Woodburn, Co-Chair
Parametrix
1019 39th Ave SE, Suite 100
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-604-6600
bwoodburn@parametrix.com
LisaRene Schilperoort
WSDOT – Traffic Operations
310 Maple Park Ave SE
P.O. Box 47344
Olympia, WA 98504-7344
360-705-7295
schilpl@wsdot.wa.gov
Gary Norris (PE)
DN Traffic Consultants
P.O. Box 547
Preston, WA 98050
425-765-5721
Gary.Norris@dntrafficconsultants.com
Dongho Chang (PE, PTOE)
City of Seattle
700 Fifth Avenue
P.O. Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
206-684-5106
Dongho.Chang@seattle.gov
Vacant

Technology

Webmaster

Western District/QUAD

Aaron Knight
KPG, Inc.
2502 Jefferson Ave
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-344-5261
aaron@kpg.com
James Le (PE)
City of Seattle
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3700
Seattle, WA 98104
206-684-3174
James.Le@seattle.gov
Sherief Elbassuoni (Ph.D.)
DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
she@dksassociates.com
Richard Hutchinson (PE, PTOE)
DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
rjh@dksassociates.com
Jerry Liu (PE, PTOE)
206-948-9345
jerry2liu@yahoo.com