March 14, 2017

Officers and Committee Members

Officers and Committee Members

Serving from 2016-2017

 

President

Paul Cho (PE, PTOE)
City of Redmond
P.O. Box 97010
Redmond, WA 98073-9710
425-556-2751
pcho@redmond.gov

Vice President & Treasurer

Mike Hendrix (PE, PTOE)
505 5th Ave S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
206-436-0515
mhendrix@perteet.com

Secretary

Daniel Lai (PE)
P.O. Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6178
dlai@bellevuewa.gov

Immediate Past President

Carter Danne (PE, PTOE)
P.O. Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124
206-684-0817
carter.danne@seattle.gov

 

Committee Members

Serving from 2016 to 2017

If you are interested in serving as a 2016/2017 committee chair or committee member, please emailĀ Paul Cho, President.

Annual Meeting & Conference Directory Chair Golf Tournament
Bill Love (PE, PTOE)
CH2M Hill
1601 5th Avenue, Ste 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-470-2208
Bill.Love@ch2m.com

Jamal Mahmoud (PE)

City of Bothell
425-486-2768
Jamal.Mahmoud@ci.bothell.wa.us
Daniel Hodun (EIT)
dhodun@comcast.net
Mark Poch (PE, PTOE)
City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave NE
P.O. Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6137
mpoch@bellevuewa.gov
Hospitality ITE/IMSA Meeting Newsletter
Carla Nasr
Traffic Data Gathering
11410 13th St SE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
425-334-3348
CarlaN@trafficdatagathering.com
Josh Diekmann (PE, PTOE)
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street Suite 522
Tacoma, WA
253-591-5756
jdiekmann@cityoftacoma.org

Jerry Liu (PE, PTOE)

206-948-9345
jerry2liu@yahoo.com

Lei Wu (PE, PTOE)
CSL Consulting
425-349-1914
leiwu-CSL@outlook.com

Ed Aristo
SeaTac Lighting & Controls
4439 S 134th Pl, Bldg E
Seattle, WA 98168
206-575-6865
EAristo@seataclighting.com
Membership Chair Program Technical Chair
Hidemi Tsuru (PE)
KPG, Inc.
3131 Elliott Ave, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98121
206-267-1032
hidemi@kpg.com

Jan Ciganik (PE, PTOE)

KPG, Inc.
3131 Elliott Ave, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98121
206-267-1033
jan@kpg.com
Chris Breiland
Fehr & Peers
1001 4th Ave, Suite 4120
Seattle, WA 98154
206-576-4220
c.breilland@fehrandpeers.com
VACANT
Scribe Student Activity University Liaison
Darcy Akers, EIT
City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98009
425-452-6137
dakers@bellevuewa.gov
Richard Hutchinson (PE, PTOE)
DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
rjh@dksassociates.com

Pablo Para

PH Consulting LLC
253-203-3134
pablo@phtraffic.com
Yinhai Wang (EIT)
University of Washington
206-616-2696
yinhai@u.washington.edu
Traffic Roundtable Safety Finance/Sponsorship
Brian Woodburn, Co-Chair
Parametrix
1019 39th Ave SE, Suite 100
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-604-6600
bwoodburn@parametrix.com

LisaRene Schilperoort

WSDOT – Traffic Operations
310 Maple Park Ave SE
P.O. Box 47344
Olympia, WA 98504-7344
360-705-7295
schilpl@wsdot.wa.gov
Gary Norris (PE)
DN Traffic Consultants
P.O. Box 547
Preston, WA 98050
425-765-5721
Gary.Norris@dntrafficconsultants.com

Dongho Chang (PE, PTOE)

City of Seattle
700 Fifth Avenue
P.O. Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
206-684-5106
Dongho.Chang@seattle.gov
VACANT
Technology Webmaster Western District/QUAD
Aaron Knight
KPG, Inc.
2502 Jefferson Ave
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-344-5261
aaron@kpg.com
James Le (PE)
City of Seattle
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3700
Seattle, WA 98104
206-684-3174
James.Le@seattle.gov

Sherief Elbassuoni

DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
she@dksassociates.com
Jerry Liu (PE, PTOE)
206-948-9345
jerry2liu@yahoo.com

Richard Hutchinson (PE, PTOE)

DKS Associates
719 2nd Avenue, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98104
206-382-9800
rjh@dksassociates.com